Allen / UKC
Registered: Nov 2004
Originally posted by TylerOSU
1. How many Slams can one club have a year?
2. If a registered winner gets in the final 4 and they hunt, does the registered get another CW for winning the late round?
1. A club may now schedule all of their events as Slams, if they want. There's no limit. Under current Slam rules, we give out four First-Place wins. Under the new format, everything is based off of cast wins, so it we are able to allow clubs to have as many as they want. I see a lot of clubs choosing to go with all Slams.
2. A Final Cast cast win would not count towards a dogs championship degree. It's one we were on the fence with for a while but, in the end, the nay's exceeded the yay's.
Good questions. Thank you.
Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged