UKC Forums UKC Website :: Hunting Ops :: All-Breed Sports :: Registration :: UKC Online Store
Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferences Registration is free! Calendar Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Search Home  
UKC Forums : Powered by vBulletin version 2.3.0 UKC Forums > Departments > UKC Curs and Feists > Cur Info
  Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread Post New Thread    Post A Reply
BTiffany
New UKC Forum Member

Cur Info

Looking for information on MTN State Cash & Deep River Lacey. Considering a young male out of this cross and I'm curious about the lines? From my research the sire line look strong but I'm unable to find much about the bottom side. I believe the breeder of this cross is from the Asheboro NC area? I've had bird dogs all my life but I'm new to the Cur/squirrel dog game. Just trying to do a little home work before driving 3 hours to look. Thanks, Brian

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 02-22-2017 05:18 PM
BTiffany is offline Click Here to See the Profile for BTiffany Click here to Send BTiffany a Private Message Click Here to Email BTiffany Find more posts by BTiffany Add BTiffany to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
Oak Ridge
UKC Forum Member

Welcome to the cur world.

First off, what breed of cur are you looking at? There are several breeds, and hundreds of breeders and kennel names in each breed.

There might be someone that can help you run this down...but without some more information, I doubt that anyone will be able to

Old Post 02-23-2017 12:02 AM
Oak Ridge is offline Click Here to See the Profile for Oak Ridge Click here to Send Oak Ridge a Private Message Click Here to Email Oak Ridge Find more posts by Oak Ridge Add Oak Ridge to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
BTiffany
New UKC Forum Member