UKC Forums UKC Website :: Hunting Ops :: All-Breed Sports :: Registration :: UKC Online Store
Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferences Registration is free! Calendar Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Search Home  
UKC Forums : Powered by vBulletin version 2.3.0 UKC Forums > UKC Free Classifieds > Coonhound Classifieds > Blueticks: Stud Dog and Kennel Promotion > Bogue Chitto Blues
Pages (87): « First ... « 80 81 [82] 83 84 » ... Last »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread Post New Thread    Post A Reply
steve bankston
UKC Forum Member

BO

Took BO to a UKC RQE last night in Louisiana. Told Beverly before Christmas that I wanted to do something I have never done before and that’s to hit the hunts hard this year. We kicked it off last night with our first hunt and Bo won the cast and was High Scoring Dog of the Hunt, winning the Plaque for First Place. We scored on 3 Coons seen under the Bright, Full, Super Snow Moon with no leaves on the trees. While the other dogs were not hunting and treeing slicks and possums, Bo was putting Coons up. Darren Willams, aka Sleepy, placed Second with Redstick Ann. She is Rose’es dam. He bred her to BO almost 3 years ago. Rose is in Illinois right now treeing Coon in the Snow. Her parents did her proud last night. Lot of hunts coming up the next few weeks and we gonna give them all a shot. Now that he’s Qualified for the World Hunt, I want to get 4 more wins and get Qualified for the Tournament of Champions which is a great thing UKC has done. BO is the dog tied out back behind the barn you always hear about. We fixing to Show Out.

Last edited by steve bankston on 02-10-2020 at 02:04 AM

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 02-09-2020 04:09 PM