UKC Forums UKC Website :: Hunting Ops :: All-Breed Sports :: Registration :: UKC Online Store
Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferences Registration is free! Calendar Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Search Home  
UKC Forums : Powered by vBulletin version 2.3.0 UKC Forums > Departments > UKC Coonhounds > Rule ??
  Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread Post New Thread    Post A Reply
jawscardodger
UKC Forum Member

Registered: Mar 2004
Location: CT
Posts: 915

Rule ??

If you cut your dog and theres another dog treeing and the tree is closed and he goes and treess with that dog how is it scored ? I know its next available strike. But how is it scored if you tree your dog or if you don't tree your dog depending if its a minus,plus or circlce tree

__________________
If You Don't Have A Tree Dog Then You Ain't Got $hit

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 07-11-2020 12:28 PM
jawscardodger is online now Click Here to See the Profile for jawscardodger Click here to Send jawscardodger a Private Message Click Here to Email jawscardodger Find more posts by jawscardodger Add jawscardodger to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
All times are GMT. The time now is 12:42 PM. Post New Thread    Post A Reply
  Last Thread   Next Thread
Show Printable Version | Email this Page | Subscribe to this Thread


Forum Jump:
 

Forum Rules:
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is OFF
vB code is ON
Smilies are ON
[IMG] code is ON
 
< Contact Us - United Kennel Club >

Copyright 2003-2020, United Kennel Club
Powered by: vBulletin Version 2.3.0
(vBulletin courtesy Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.)