UKC Forums UKC Website :: Hunting Ops :: All-Breed Sports :: Registration :: UKC Online Store
Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferences Registration is free! Calendar Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Search Home  
UKC Forums : Powered by vBulletin version 2.3.0 UKC Forums > UKC Free Classifieds > Coonhound Classifieds > Blueticks: Stud Dog and Kennel Promotion > Stillwater Farms Bluetick Kennels....
Pages (29): [1] 2 3 » ... Last »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread Post New Thread    Post A Reply
stillwater farm
UKC Forum Member

Stillwater Farms Bluetick Kennels....

Just a little insite about myself and this kennel.I have had hounds for upwards of 20 years now and even though I am fairly new to the Bluetick breed,anyone that knows me will tell you,I love a good Bluetick coonhound.I very rarely hunt an old dog because I enjoy hunting the youngsters and starting pups.Compitition coonhunting is my passion and I love getting after them with a young one.Although I've finished a few pretty nice Grandnite dogs here and offered them to the public the last few years,I don't consider myself a breeder,I don't keep more than 3 dogs here at a time and no brood females.If I ain't hunting them,I ain't feeding them,plain and simple.I will raise a litter myself here and there for my own use and usually have a male dog worthy of raising a litter if anyone is interested in useing it.Although I have sold Legend,there are a few up and coming Bluetick youngsters here that hopefully will make a little noise this year in the compitition circle.I look foward to seeing everyone and good luck to all the men and women out there trying to promote and raise a better Blue dog.

HOME OF.........
GRNITECH STILLWATER FARM'S BLUE LEGEND
NITECH STILLWATER FARM'S BLUE PRODIGY

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 12-27-2011 04:18 AM