UKC Forum Member
Registered: Jun 2003
Location: Morrison TN
Re: ? minus or delete
Originally posted by las123
my question 3 dog cast a,d,c strike in that order dog a,and c treeded..go in to score tree after the shine time is over dog d comes into tree as soon as shine time expires.no coon was seen dog a,c where minus.dog d was never declaired treed as they where still handled a,c. does dog d get strike deleted or minused
Neither. It's circled.
Rule 5b under circle and deleted points
"(b) No dog to receive minus points for coming into tree
after Judge arrives unless a coon is seen and the
dogs treeing are awarded plus points."
That was in the circle section.
The dog came into the tree after the judge arrived and no dogs treeing got plus points so it is circled.
Let's go huntin
Last edited by Rip on 11-29-2020 at 04:24 PM
Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged