UKC Forums UKC Website :: Hunting Ops :: All-Breed Sports :: Registration :: UKC Online Store
Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferences Registration is free! Calendar Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Search Home  
UKC Forums : Powered by vBulletin version 2.3.0 UKC Forums > Departments > UKC Coonhounds > Highest price ever paid for coon hound?
Pages (4): « First ... « 2 3 [4]   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread Post New Thread    Post A Reply
bowling
UKC Forum Member

People will spend crazy money on something that interest them I spend crazy money on old muscle cars and have spent a lot on coon dogs and also made a pretty good living selling muscle cars and dogs I love what I do for a living very blessed. Coondogs and classics.com. Or Herman's classics.com

Last edited by bowling on 11-21-2014 at 12:34 PM

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 11-21-2014 12:27 PM
bowling is offline Click Here to See the Profile for bowling Click here to Send bowling a Private Message Click Here to Email bowling Visit bowling's homepage! Find more posts by bowling Add bowling to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
mccall
UKC Forum Member

i have spent every penny i had and more several times on dogs,If i had been rich I wouldn't have been rich long,buttttt I would have had good dogs for a while

Old Post 11-21-2014 01:22 PM
mccall is offline Click Here to See the Profile for mccall Click here to Send mccall a Private Message Click Here to Email mccall Find more posts by mccall Add mccall to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
Cheyenne
UKC Forum Member

Never had enough money but to buy a pup. My Mom said i'd been better off to have been born rich instead of good looking! LOL!!!