UKC Forums UKC Website :: Hunting Ops :: All-Breed Sports :: Registration :: UKC Online Store
Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferences Registration is free! Calendar Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Search Home  
UKC Forums : Powered by vBulletin version 2.3.0 UKC Forums > Departments > UKC Coonhounds > Wild willy
Pages (3): [1] 2 3 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread Post New Thread    Post A Reply
marmack blues
UKC Forum Member

Wild willy

His training methods do work. I have been using his method of training for almost 4 yrs. If you are tired of culling hounds or starting over on dogs, because of a single issue. Give this man's methods a try. I doubt if you put the time in on your hound you won't be disappointed.

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 02-10-2020 12:27 AM
marmack blues is offline Click Here to See the Profile for marmack blues Click here to Send marmack blues a Private Message Click Here to Email marmack blues Find more posts by marmack blues Add marmack blues to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
Bruce m. Conkey
UKC Forum Member

Wild Willy's methods do work. And we are at a time that we probably need them the most with our hounds. The genetics are in place for a lot of our hounds today to make a nice coondog. You just have to get past all the nonsense they bring if not corrected and trained. I think one of Wild Willy's deepest passions fits into exactly what is going on with todays hounds.