Registered: Aug 2013
Location: Seneca, Mo
Re: Rule question
Originally posted by rickp
The rule states that a cast may advance to a dog that is in a hole but not declared treed. Does that mean the cast must go to the dog that is not declared treed and has nothing on the scorecard except strike points.
Yes. If the dog is not moving and handler(s) doesn't tree and the cast is to go score it. This episode of the UKC Podcast covers this subject in depth.https://youtu.be/fEk9NUG4Hc0
Cheyenne & Jennifer Cummings
Seneca , MO
*NATIONAL GRNITECH GRCH GRNITECH HALL OF FAME PKC PLATIUM CH REDNECK BACKWOODS SHACK
2014 OK STATE CH, 2015 MO PKC LEADER, 2016 PKC NATIONALS SEMIFINALIST, 2016 UKC TOP 20, 2O17 UKC WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP 3RD PLACE, 2018 PKC SENIOR SHOWDOWN TRUCK HUNT FINAL 4, 2018 MO PKC STATE CHAMPION, 2019 AUTUMN OAKS NATIONAL GRNITE CH, 2019 PKC WORLD CH SEMIFINALIST. 2021 PKC SENIOR SHOWDOWN TRUCK HUNT FINAL 4.
*PKC WORLD CHAMPION PLATNIUM CHAMPION GRNITECH SHACK'S HEATHER ISLAND SOUTHERN STOGIE
2021 OKLAHOMA STATE CHAMPION, 2022 PKC WORLD CHAMPION, 2022 MO PKC STATE LEADER
*GRNITECH PKC SCH REDNECK MAFIA PKC HALL OF FAME REPRODUCER INDUCTED 2022
*GRNITECH CH PKC SILVER CH REDNECK SHACK ATTACK aka TAC 2018 OKLAHOMA STATE CHAMPION, 2020 MO PKC STATE LEADER
Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged