UKC Forums UKC Website :: Hunting Ops :: All-Breed Sports :: Registration :: UKC Online Store
Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferences Registration is free! Calendar Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Search Home  
UKC Forums : Powered by vBulletin version 2.3.0 UKC Forums > Departments > UKC Coonhounds > Who gives a dang!!
  Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Dave1
UKC Forum Member

Who gives a dang!!

Been seeing lots of talk about now that there is $$ coming up. The guys that prefer pkc will be hunting ukc more. And that we are going to be seeing better dogs and so on and so on. There is even topics on the final four. My self personal love hunting with good dogs. Don't mean I ain't packing one myself. Every year almost every comp hunter tries there luck at winning the world in all registries. This year is no different. So why all the fuss?

I'm not good with words most time i dont even know what im trying to say. All i know is we are all in this together. The main and most important part of making any registry better is US!

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 09-22-2019 12:11 AM
Dave1 is offline Click Here to See the Profile for Dave1 Click here to Send Dave1 a Private Message Find more posts by Dave1 Add Dave1 to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
Dave Richards
UKC Forum Member

Dave1