UKC Forums UKC Website :: Hunting Ops :: All-Breed Sports :: Registration :: UKC Online Store
Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferences Registration is free! Calendar Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Search Home  
UKC Forums : Powered by vBulletin version 2.3.0 UKC Forums > Departments > UKC Coonhounds > Joy dog food
Pages (2): [1] 2 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread Post New Thread    Post A Reply
jeff poff
UKC Forum Member

Joy dog food

Whose feeding joy how is it and what formula thanks

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 11-17-2022 12:37 PM
jeff poff is offline Click Here to See the Profile for jeff poff Click here to Send jeff poff a Private Message Click Here to Email jeff poff Find more posts by jeff poff Add jeff poff to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
Tillery
UKC Forum Member

I have been feeding Joy for about 6 months now. I feed the Super meal 30/20 and the High Energy 24/20. Dogs seem to love it, clean up is minimal, coats are slick and shiny, dogs are hunted hard 3 to 4 hours a night about 5 nights a week and hold up well on this food. I have zero complaints with it so far.

Relentless Hounds Kennel

NITECH PKC CH 'PR' Nocturnal Insane Train
NITECH 'PR' Nocturnal Bigfoot
'PR' Yadkin River Bank

Old Post 11-17-2022 03:31 PM
Tillery is offline Click Here to See the Profile for Tillery Click here to Send Tillery a Private Message Click Here to Email Tillery Find more posts by Tillery Add Tillery to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
Matt Souders
UKC Forum Member

I feed the 24/20 to a 9 month old pup she gets hunted 2-3 nights a week. It isnt super hard hunting, but she seems to be a hard keeper and I was having trouble putting weight on her. After a couple months she is filling out good.

Old Post 11-17-2022 04:25 PM