Tank/UKC
UKC Forum Member
Registered: Jun 2003
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
Posts: 568 |
I would like to know more on this one...
I will clarify one thing, he is not scratched for leaving the cast. That is an in the woods scratch, not a follow me to the drop spot rule.
I do not know why he did not travel with the cast to the hunting spot but in this instance the cast should have returned to the MOH. By going on hunting you are opening yourselves up to being scratched in accordance with rule 6q.
__________________
Great minds discuss ideas
Average minds discuss events
Small minds discuss each other
Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged
|