indiana1
UKC Forum Member
Registered: Jan 2010
Location: indiana
Posts: 398 |
what is correct?
In a hunt a dog is declared treed, get to him he is in a hole. It is the judges dog he handles him and says circle it. When someone asks to look in the hole he says you cannot it was my dogs and says he is going to circle it. Can a cast member look in it to see if it is off game ? Or is it a judges decision. As well how do you go about this on a den tree if shine time is running one dog treed and a handler requests you do not shake a vine or tap on a tree with a stick?
Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged
|