T-Monroe
UKC Forum Member
Registered: Feb 2012
Location: Xenia, Ohio
Posts: 578 |
Another Rule Question
Ok a 3 dog cast all dogs are struck in, dog a is off to the left dog b is to the right and dog c is following dog b. Dog b is declared treed and dog c is also treeing but never declared treed. Tree is closed after the 5 and dog c is still not declared treed but when judge arrive dogs b and c are on tree and tree is a den, so dog b is circle points. How is dog c scored, is dog c minused?
__________________
Monroe Bluetick Hounds
GRNITECH GRCH 'PR' Monroe's Ramblin Rex
GRCH 'PR' Monroe's Miss Karlie
NITECH GRCH 'PR' Monroe's Bawlin Jake
Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged
|