Dogwhisper
UKC Forum Member
Registered: Feb 2005
Location:
Posts: 1745 |
Rule interpertation/application?
4 dogs turn loose & all struck.
3 dogs declared treed.Tree scored.(+-0) doesn't matter.
1 dog still trailing.
Handlers opt to turn loose & do.(rule 11)
The 3 dogs @ scored tree return to previously scored tree, & rule 5e is applied.
Now @ this point the 3 dogs are handled & leashed @ the previously scored tree.While on the leash handler of the 4th dog declares the dog treed.
Are the three dogs that went back to the previously scored tree leashed locked @ this point?
Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged
|