JustinM
UKC Forum Member
Registered: Feb 2006
Location: MO
Posts: 775 |
Rule question for Allen
I am sure last year I looked this up and it was circle strike but I want to make sure. I know alot of people will be saying give him next available then minus but I think that is wrong.
open cast. All dogs struck, 3 dogs tree, arrive at tree and dog D is there but hasn't said a peep at all. Shine tree and it is a slick/offgame. Dog D gets circle strike correct? Not next available.
Also how does this apply to nitech rules.
__________________
if you're gonna do it, do it in style!
If you can’t dazzle them with brilliance, baffle them with BS.
Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged
|