UKC Forums Pages (2): « 1 [2]
Show all 36 posts from this thread on one page

UKC Forums (http://forums.ukcdogs.com/index.php)
- UKC Coonhounds (http://forums.ukcdogs.com/forumdisplay.php?forumid=4)
-- How many "good" dogs have you had? (http://forums.ukcdogs.com/showthread.php?threadid=928517624)

Posted by JiM on 04-18-2019 11:10 AM:

quote:
Originally posted by Hoosier Man1
From reading this post I wonder why you fellas even hunt lol

Lol......me too.

AKC/UKC GrNtCh Sizemore's Timber Jam Jessi 12/21/04 to 1/21/2011 R.I.P.

Posted by yadkintar on 04-18-2019 12:13 PM:

If we even hunt !

quote:
Originally posted by JiM
Lol......me too.

I am offended !

Tar

Posted by Richard Lambert on 04-18-2019 01:31 PM:

I have had 5 and I have been hunting for 30 years so that is 1 every 6 years.

Posted by CHEWBACH on 04-18-2019 02:08 PM:

quote:
Originally posted by Hoosier Man1
From reading this post I wonder why you fellas even hunt lol
I have asked myself that many a night.. then I get home and look at my WIFE and thank I will never quit hunting!!

Posted by pamjohnson on 04-18-2019 02:39 PM:

When ya see how impressive it can be done night in and night out you'll understand.

Posted by pigsit on 04-19-2019 04:41 AM:

I was hoping I hadn't owned him yet.

Dual GRNTCH Wendy
GRNTCH Cola
GrNtCH Honky Tonk Rock and Roll
Dual GRCH Bumper
Dual CH June
Dual CH Jill

Posted by Bruce m. Conkey on 04-19-2019 12:56 PM:

Ole Hoss. If the dog in your mind is better than what your hunting and ever ends up on your leash. I know I never want one of my dogs to draw him in a hunt. Many others would feel the same way. LOL

But looking for improvement is what is it all about and I wish you the best. If X just knew how you talked about him. LOL

Posted by dbpro56 on 04-19-2019 02:49 PM: