UKC Forums
Show all 1 posts from this thread on one page

UKC Forums (http://forums.ukcdogs.com/index.php)
- Black & Tans (http://forums.ukcdogs.com/forumdisplay.php?forumid=47)
-- 2019-2020 ABTCHA Officers and Directors (http://forums.ukcdogs.com/showthread.php?threadid=928518559)


Posted by jerrod leathers on 05-16-2019 03:45 PM:

2019-2020 ABTCHA Officers and Directors

2019-2020 ABTCHA Officers and Directors

President
Chad Smith
209 Pennington Rd
Halls, TN 38040
731.589.3581
chadjosephsmith@yahoo.com

Vice President
Kenneth Laroux
225 Rocking R Rd
Converse LA 71419
337.375.7343
chooch.laroux@yahoo.com

Ex-Vice President
Chris Nidy
12000 Rockhill Ave Ne
Alliance, Ohio 44601
330.553.0148
Chris@Nidys.com

Treasurer
Reese Coulter
13959 Coulter Pl
New London, MO 63459
573.822.6022
rcoultermo@gmail.com

Secretary/Membership Secretary
Jerrod Leathers
34092 Hwy K
California MO 65018
573.453.0144
jerrod@leathersinsurance.com

Board of Directors

Omer Hershberger
10340 Pearl Ave
Stockport, IA 52651
319.201.8445
treejarn1@outlook.com
2022

Hugh Walka
11175 Highway E
Arcadia MO 63621
(c)618.340.8961 (h)573.747.4626
hughdwalka1@gmail.com
2022

Matthew Noll
18728 K-192 Hwy
Winchester, Ks 66097
913-547-2255
mnoll@bop.gov
2022

Lesley Fearneyhough
Box 32
Alsey Illinois 62610
217-473-9478
lfearneyhough@winchesterschools.net
2021

Aaron Taylor
12861 Shady Ln
Amelia, VA 23002
804.516.8137
joseph.a.taylor@tds.net
2020

Randy Tallon
1180 Belton Rd
Ellwood City, PA 16117
724-944-6257
rtallon@zoominternet.net
2021

Jim Freeman
34393 SW 103rd Rd
Beatrice, NE 68310
402-239-5585
jeflongears@gmail.com
2020

Michael Wilson
550 Old Union Rd
Floral, AR 72534
870-613-4480
wilsonrepair@mail.com
2020

Dave Myers
114 Vermont Ln
New Florence PA 15944
814-244-1634
davemyers650@yahoo.com
2021

Column Writers

Full Cry & American Cooner
Tim Sizemore
915 Jack Rabbit Lane
Whitehall, MT 59759
406-498-5580
tim.sizemore@imerys.com

Coonhound Bloodlines
Jessie Devore
660-651-6071
alfjessie@yahoo.com


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:32 PM.
Show all 1 posts from this thread on one page

Powered by: vBulletin Version 2.3.0
Copyright © Jelsoft Enterprises Limited 2000 - 2002.
Copyright 2003-2017, United Kennel Club